Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The Oxfordshire parish of Waterperry with Thomley lies on the Oxfordshire/Buckinghamshire border about 7 miles east of the city of Oxford and includes the village of Waterperry, Waterperry Common and the abandoned former village of Thomley. It is one of over 80 parishes in South Oxfordshire District and forms part of the Holton & Forest Hill Ward of South Oxfordshire District Council, the Wheatley Division of Oxfordshire County Council, and the Henley Parliamentary Constituency.

This website is overseen by Waterperry with Thomley Parish Council and provides parishioners and other interested parties access to all minutes, agendas, financial information, standing orders etc of the Parish Council in order that they can see what is being discussed, spent and agreed on their behalf.