Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Name Phone Email

Susan Parker (Chairman)

07702 308881;

Daryl Atkinson

07754 747807

Royston Davis

07887 538326

Simon Melton


Lawrence Wootten - Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

07808 761710

The Parish Council is the first tier of Local Government, and is here to serve the parish.  Councillors give up their time for the benefit of the Parish - none collect any form of allowance (although travel costs for meetings outside the Parish are reimbursed).

Four Councillors currently serve on the Parish Council, however, there are five seats, so a vacancy currently exists for a fifth Councillor who may be co-opted. 

Parish Councillors are legally obliged to declare all interests of land, licences, tenancies, securities etc within their Parish. This Register of Councillor's Interests is held by South Oxfordshire District Council and can be viewed via this link:-